JEFFERSON COUNTY CIVIC FACILITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION MEMBER & BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023

JCCFDC Directors are appointed by the Jefferson County Board of Legislators (JCBOL)

SOLE MEMBER

County of Jefferson Board of Legislators

OFFICERS

Robert E. Aliasso, Jr. Chairman

William Johnson Vice Chairman

Paul Warneck Treasurer W. Edward Walldroff Secretary

DIRECTORS

Robert E. Aliasso, Jr. – Director, International Business Development, ErgonArmor, a division of Ergon Asphalt and Emulsions, Inc. 12/10/2019 - 12/31/2023

John J. Condino – Senior Project Manager, Barton & Loguidice 11/15/2022 - 12/31/2026

David J. Converse – Vice President Environmental Officer, Converse Laboratories Inc.

11/15/2022 - 12/31/2026

William W. Johnson – Jefferson County Legislative District 2 2/1/2022 – 12/31/2023

Lisa L'Huillier – Owner, Hefferon Real Estate 2/2/2021 - 12/31/2024

W. Edward Walldroff – Owner, Homestead Fields Organic Farms 11/15/2022 – 12/31/2023

Paul J. Warneck

2/2/2021 - 12/31/2024