JEFFERSON COUNTY LOCAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023

OFFICERS

Robert E. Aliasso, Jr.

W. Edward Walldroff

Paul Warneck

Kent Burto

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Treasurer

Secretary

JCIDA DIRECTORS

Robert E. Aliasso, Jr. – Director, International Business Development, ErgonArmor, a division of Ergon Asphalt and Emulsions, Inc. 12/10/2019 - 12/31/2023

John J. Condino – Senior Project Manager, Barton & Loguidice 11/15/2022 – 12/31/2026

David J. Converse – Vice President Environmental Officer, Converse Laboratories Inc. 11/15/2022 – 12/31/2026

William W. Johnson – Jefferson County Legislative District 2 2/1/2022 – 12/31/2023

Lisa L'Huillier – Owner, Hefferon Real Estate 2/2/2021 – 12/31/2024

W. Edward Walldroff – Owner, Homestead Fields Organic Farms 11/15/2022 – 12/31/2026

Paul J. Warneck 2/2/2021 – 12/31/2024

ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR(S)

Kent D. Burto – Real Estate Associate Broker, Howard Hanna 12/2/2021 - 12/31/2026

Gregory A. Gardner – Associate Professor of Business Administration, SUNY Potsdam 12/2/2021 – 12/31/2026

Christine A. Powers – VP & Commercial Loan Officer/Lending Compliance, Watertown Savings Bank 1/5/2023 – 12/31/2027

Robert J. Aiken – Director of Business Development/Project Manager, Aubertine & Currier Architects, Engineers & Land Surveyors, PLLC 10/1/2020 – 12/31/2025

The number of Directors shall be no less than seven but no more than eleven, with seven of such Directors being comprised of the members of the Agency, who are appointed from time to time by the County, and up to an additional four Directors who shall be appointed by the Agency.