## Jefferson County Civic Facility Development Corporation Nominating Committee Meeting Minutes November 14, 2024

The Jefferson County Civic Facility Development Corporation held a nominating committee meeting on Thursday, November 14, 2024.

Present: Lisa L'Huillier (Chair), William Johnson

Absent: W. Edward Walldroff

Also Present: Marshall Weir, Peggy Sampson, Jay Matteson, Rob Aiken

I. Call to Order: Chairwoman L'Huillier called the meeting to order at 8:22 a.m.

**II. Nominate Officers for 2025 CY –** Chairwoman L'Huillier indicated that the purpose of the meeting is to nominate officers for the 2025 calendar year. The Committee is recommending the current slate of officers to serve another year. They are as follows:

Chairman Robert E. Aliasso, Jr.
Vice Chairman William Johnson
Treasurer Paul Warneck
Secretary W. Edward Walldroff

A motion was made by Ms. L'Huillier to recommend the current slate of officers to the full board of directors, seconded by Mr. Johnson.

**III. Adjournment:** With no further business before the committee, a motion to adjourn the meeting was made by Ms. L'Huillier, seconded by Mr. Johnson. The meeting was adjourned at 8:23 a.m.

Respectfully submitted, Peggy Sampson